Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Is the HÄAGEN-DAZS Non-Dairy collection vegan?

These flavours have not been validated to be vegan, egg-free or free of ingredients of animal origin.

The HÄAGEN-DAZS Non-Dairy collection has been crafted without any ingredient sourced from animals. However, these flavours have not been validated to be vegan, egg-free or free of ingredients of animal origin. Please always ensure to read the label and ingredient list and allergen labelling. Bone char (sourced from cows) is currently used as a filtration aid for the processing of sugar in the product but we are actively looking into ways to move away from this filtration method in the future.

Last updated: April 4, 2019
Discover all our delicious products, recipes and more at
https://madewithnestle.ca